Skip to Content search facebook instagram pinterest twitter youtube

Award Winners

Club Awards

Below is a list of award and trophies which the Coromandel Cricket Club awards every season. To view the list of winners, click on the title of the award.

Jack Hewett Trophy

Most Valuable Player

Club Person of the Year

A Grade Player of the Year

Duck Trophy

Junior Player of the Year

Wicketkeeper of the Year

NACA Award

Individual Awards

The club also recognises the outstanding performances of individuals each season awarding batting, bowling and fielding trophies to players in each of the clubs senior teams every season.

Please note: if the current season is in progress the player listed is the current leader

Batting Trophy Winners

Bowling Trophy Winners

Fielding Trophy Winners